Solving my Identity Crisis

I’ve wanted to re-brand for a long time.  OK, if I’m honest I never really branded in the first place.  So I spent way too long thinking about it before I made any moves.  I drove my friends and family crazy with dozens of different options, names and ideas.  Asked everyone for suggestions and opinions.  And in the ends a combination of that and my own twists on it have come up with a new name for the my art business/ my new identity.

bkc-logo-final-clean-copy

They’ll be some “construction mess” while I’m changing everything over.  But hopefully it will be most improvements along the way.  And I hope to have the updated website done in the next week or so to have it ready BEFORE I vend at Long Beach Zombie Fest on 10/14 & 10/15.  https://longbeachzombiefest.com/

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

